more info

Calendar

LeAF Studio School Calendar

Please note - if an event has a teachers name allocated to it, you can click their name to send them an email. Alternatively, please contact 01202 578886 - studioschool@leaf.bournemouth.sch.uk


 

January 2017

Monday 2 January - Bank Holiday

Location: LeAF Studio

Tuesday 3 January - LeAF Academy Staff Training Day

Location: LeAF Academy

Thursday 5 January - Parent Focus Group - 18:00-20:00

Location: LeAF Studio

Monday 9 January - UCAS Support Session

Monday 9 January - Showcase All Day Rehearsal

Location: LeAF Academy

Tuesday 10 January - Showcase Evening Performance - 19.30pm

Location: Oak Academy, Hall B

Wednesday 11 January - Showcase Evening Performance - 19.30pm

Location: Oak Academy, Hall B

Thursday 12 January - Year 11 Parents Evening - 16:30-19:00pm

Location: Oak Academy

Saturday 14 January - Ten Tors Walk - 8:00-16:00

Location: New Forest - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Thursday 26 January - Fundraising Quiz Night - TBC

Location: LeAF Studio - Teacher to contact: Mr G Lake


 

February 2017

Thursday 2 February - Year 9 Parents Evening - 16:30-19:00

Location: LeAF Studio

Saturday 4 February - Ten Tors Walk - 7.30-18:00

Location: Dartmoor - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Tuesday 7 February - Year 10 Work Experience Launch - 18:00-18:30pm

Location: LeAF Studio

Friday 10 February - Blood Brothers Theatre Trip - 19:30-23:00

Location: Poole Lighthouse - Teacher to contact: Miss B Aplin

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February - Half Term

Location: LeAF Studio

Monday 13 February - Sunday 19 February - New York Residential

Location: New York - Teachers to contact: Mrs K Marsh or Mr G Lake

Thursday 23 February - Rock Challenge Rehearsal - 8:30-17:00

Location: LeAF Academy

Friday 24 February - Rock Challenge Showcase - 7:00-23:55

Location: Bournemouth Pavilion - Teacher to contact: Mr G Lake

Friday 24 February / Saturday 25 February - Ten Tors Walk & Camp - 16:00-10:00

Location: New Forest - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Tuesday 28 February - Post 16 Careers Advisor 1:1 Sessions


 

March 2017

Saturday 4 March / Sunday 5 March - Ten Tors Walk & Camp - 7:00-19:00

Location: Dartmoor - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Thursday 9 March - Year 10 Parents Evening - 16:30-19:00pm

Location: LeAF Studio

Wednesday 15 March - Post 16 Employablility Workshops

Wednesday 22 March - Post 16 Mock Interviews

Saturday 25 March / Sunday 26 March - Ten Tors Walk & Camp - 7:00-18:00

Location: Dartmoor - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Thursday 30 March - Open Evening - 18:00-20:00

Location: LeAF Studio


 

April 2017

Friday 7 April - LeAF Academy Staff Training Day

Monday 10 April - Friday 21 April - Half Term

Location: LeAF Studio

Friday 28 April - Rock Challenge Rehearsal - 8:30-17:00

Location: LeAF Academy

Saturday 29 April - Rock Challenge Southern Premier Final - 6:30-23:55

Location: Portsmouth Guildhall - Teacher to contact: Mr G Lake


 

May 2017

Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday

Location: LeAF Studio

Thursday 4 May - Sunday 7 May - Ten Tors Competition

Location: Dartmoor - Teacher to contact: Mr D Turner

Tuesday 9 May - Post 16 Careers Advisor 1:1 Sessions

Monday 29 May - Bank Holiday

Location: LeAF Studio

Tuesday 30 May - Wednesday 31 May - Half Term

Location: LeAF Studio


 

June 2017

Thursday 1 June - Friday 2 June - Half Term

Location: LeAF Studio


 

July 2017

Monday 17 July - Friday 20 July - GREASE is the word! Production

Location: LeAF Studio & The Life Centre - Teacher to contact Mr G Lake or Miss B Aplin

Tickets available from www.ticketsource.co.uk/leafstudio

Monday 24 July - Summer Holidays begin

Location: LeAF Studio


 

 

 

 

 

Twitter

Contact Us

01202 578886

studioschool@leaf.bournemouth.sch.uk

LeAF Studio, Holloway Avenue, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH11 9JW